HICO Team

Ansprechpartner

Kontaktieren Sie hier Ihren Ansprechpartner direkt:

Gesellschafter

Dr. Hanns Joachim Hirtz

Komplementär
Dr. Hanns Joachim Hirtz
Telefon +49 221 376 78-0
info@hico.de

Hannelore Hirtz

Kommanditistin
Hannelore Hirtz
Telefon +49 221 376 78-0
info@hico.de

Management

Reinhard Bertrams

Finanzen/Prokurist
Reinhard Bertrams
Telefon +49 221 376 78-15
rbertrams@hico.de

Dennis Hirtz

Marketing
Dennis Hirtz
Telefon +49 221 376 78-14
dhirtz@hico.de

Peter Schneider

Technik
Peter Schneider
Telefon +49 221 376 78-27
pschneider@hico.de

Sales

Verkaufsleitung Deutschland

Verkaufsleitung Deutschland
Monika Schendel
Telefon +49 221 376 78-68
mschendel@hico.de

Daniel Leischner Außendienst

Außendienst Deutschland
Daniel Leischner
Telefon +49 172 7231327
dleischner@hico.de

Ingo Czink

Export Manager
Ingo Czink
Telefon +49 221 376 78-12
iczink@hico.de

Angelika Wahl

Export Abwicklung
Angelika Wahl
Telefon +49 221 376 78-30
awahl@hico.de

Angelika Wahl

Export Trainee
Adel Othmann
Telefon +49 221 376 78-21
aothmann@hico.de

Marketing

Dennis Hirtz

Dennis Hirtz
Telefon +49 221 376 78-14
dhirtz@hico.de

Technik

Monika Illenseer
Telefon +49 221 376 78-65
millenseer@hico.de

Peter Schneider

Peter Schneider
Telefon +49 221 376 78-27
pschneider@hico.de

Entwicklung

Karsten Ehlert

Karsten Ehlert
Telefon +49 221 376 78-24
kehlert@hico.de

Marcel Junker

Marcel Junker
Telefon +49 221 376 78-69
mjunker@hico.de

Einkauf

Maria Ziaja

Maria Ziaja
Telefon +49 221 376 78-50
mziaja@hico.de

Finanzen

Reinhard Bertrams

Reinhard Bertrams
Telefon +49 221 376 78-15
rbertrams@hico.de

Buchhaltung

Helga Heintz

Helga Heintz
Telefon +49 221 376 78-58
hheintz@hico.de