HICO Team

Contact persons

Your direct contact:

Proprietors

Dr. Hanns Joachim Hirtz

General Partner
Dr. Hanns Joachim Hirtz
Phone +49 221 376 78-0
info@hico.de

Hannelore Hirtz

Limited Partner
Hannelore Hirtz
Phone +49 221 376 78-0
info@hico.de

Management

Reinhard Bertrams

Finance/Authorized Officer
Reinhard Bertrams
Phone +49 221 376 78-15
rbertrams@hico.de

Martina Hirtz

Human Resources
Martina Hirtz
Phone +49 221 376 78-22
mhirtz@hico.de

Dennis Hirtz

Marketing
Dennis Hirtz
Phone +49 221 376 78-14
dhirtz@hico.de

Peter Schneider

Technical Department
Peter Schneider
Phone +49 221 376 78-27
pschneider@hico.de

Sales

Ingo Czink

Head of Export
Ingo Czink
Phone +49 221 376 78-12
iczink@hico.de

Karl-Heinz Schendel

Export Manager China, Russia, CIS
Karl-Heinz Schendel
Phone +49 221 376 78-84
kschendel@hico.de

Angelika Wahl

Export Order Processing
Angelika Wahl
Phone +49 221 376 78-30
awahl@hico.de

Adel Othmann

Export Trainee
Adel Othmann
Phone +49 221 37678-21
aothmann@hico.de

Monika Schendel

Sales Manager Germany
Monika Schendel
Phone +49 221 376 78-68
mschendel@hico.de

Daniel Leischner

Sales Representative Germany
Daniel Leischner
Phone +49 172 7231327
dleischner@hico.de

Marketing

Dennis Hirtz

Dennis Hirtz
Phone +49 221 376 78-14
dhirtz@hico.de

Technical Department

Peter Schneider

Peter Schneider
Phone +49 221 376 78-27
pschneider@hico.de

Monika Illenseer

Monika Illenseer
Phone +49 221 376 78-65
millenseer@hico.de

Development Department

Karsten Ehlert

Karsten Ehlert
Phone +49 221 376 78-24
kehlert@hico.de

Marcel Junker

Marcel Junker
Phone +49 221 376 78-69
mjunker@hico.de

Purchasing

Maria Ziaja

Maria Ziaja
Phone +49 221 376 78-50
mziaja@hico.de

Finance

Reinhard Bertrams

Reinhard Bertrams
Phone +49 221 376 78-15
rbertrams@hico.de

Accounting

Helga Heintz

Helga Heintz
Phone +49 221 376 78-58
hheintz@hico.de