HICO Team

Contact persons

Your direct contact:

Managing Directors

Frank Klinker

Frank Klinker

Phone +49 221 37678-0

hico@pfmmedical.com

Management

Reinhard Bertrams

Finance
Reinhard Bertrams
Phone +49 221 376 78-15
reinhard.bertrams@pfmmedical.com

Peter Schneider

Sales
Peter Schneider
Phone +49 221 376 78-12
peter.schneider@pfmmedical.com

Sales

Peter Schneider

Head of Sales
Peter Schneider
Phone +49 221 376 78-12
peter.schneider@pfmmedical.com

Angelika Wahl

Customer Service Manager International
Angelika Wahl
Phone +49 221 376 78-30
angelika.wahl@pfmmedical.com

Adel Othmann

Customer Service Manager International
Adel Othmann
Phone +49 221 37678-21
adel.othmann@pfmmedical.com

Monika Schendel

Sales Manager National
Monika Schendel
Phone +49 221 376 78-68
monika.schendel@pfmmedical.com

Daniel Leischner

Sales Manager
Daniel Leischner
Phone +49 172 7231327
daniel.leischner@pfmmedical.com

Production

Karsten Ehlert

Team Manager Production
Karsten Ehlert
Phone +49 221 376 78-24
karsten.ehlert@pfmmedical.com

Selcuk Bakirci

Team Manager Assembling
Selcuk Bakirci
Phone +49 221 376 78-84
selcuk.bakirci@pfmmedical.com

Purchasing

Monika Krehl-Becker

Purchasing Manager
Monika Krehl-Becker
Phone +49 221 376 78-50

monika.krehl-becker@pfmmedical.com

Purchasing Assistant
Ingrid Pretz
Phone +49 221 376 78-18
ingrid.pretz@pfmmedical.com

Finance

Reinhard Bertrams

Reinhard Bertrams
Phone +49 221 376 78-15
reinhard.bertrams@pfmmedical.com

Accounting

Olesja Geisler

Olesja Geisler
Accounting Manager
Phone +49 221 376 78-26
olesja.geisler@pfmmedical.com