HICO Team

Contact persons

Your direct contact:

Managing Directors

Frank Klinker

Phone +49 221 37668-0

info@hico.de

Management

Reinhard Bertrams

Finance
Reinhard Bertrams
Phone +49 221 376 78-15
rbertrams@hico.de

Peter Schneider

Sales
Peter Schneider
Phone +49 221 376 78-12
pschneider@hico.de

Sales

Peter Schneider

Head of Export
Peter Schneider
Phone +49 221 376 78-12
pschneider@hico.de

Karl-Heinz Schendel

Export Manager China, Russia, CIS
Karl-Heinz Schendel
Phone +49 221 376 78-84
kschendel@hico.de

Angelika Wahl

Export Order Processing
Angelika Wahl
Phone +49 221 376 78-30
awahl@hico.de

Adel Othmann

Export Trainee
Adel Othmann
Phone +49 221 37678-21
aothmann@hico.de

Monika Schendel

Sales Manager Germany
Monika Schendel
Phone +49 221 376 78-68
mschendel@hico.de

Daniel Leischner

Sales Representative Germany
Daniel Leischner
Phone +49 172 7231327
dleischner@hico.de

Technical Department

Karsten Ehlert

Karsten Ehlert
Phone +49 221 376 78-24
kehlert@hico.de

Purchasing

N.N.
Phone +49 221 376 78-50

Finance

Reinhard Bertrams

Reinhard Bertrams
Phone +49 221 376 78-15
rbertrams@hico.de

Accounting

Olesja Geisler
Phone +49 221 376 78-0
ogeisler@hico.de