HICO Team

Ansprechpartner

Kontaktieren Sie hier Ihren Ansprechpartner direkt:

Gesellschafter

t.b.a.
Telefon +49 221 376 78-0
info@hico.de

<script type="text/javascript">// </script>

Management

Reinhard Bertrams

Finanzen/Prokurist
Reinhard Bertrams
Telefon +49 221 376 78-15
rbertrams@hico.de

<script type="text/javascript">// </script>
Peter Schneider

Sales
Peter Schneider
Telefon +49 221 376 78-12
pschneider@hico.de

Vertrieb

Verkaufsleitung Deutschland

Verkaufsleitung Deutschland
Monika Schendel
Telefon +49 221 376 78-68
mschendel@hico.de

Daniel Leischner Außendienst

Außendienst Deutschland
Daniel Leischner
Telefon +49 172 7231327
dleischner@hico.de

Peter Schneider

Exportleitung
Peter Schneider
Telefon +49 221 376 78-12
pschneider@hico.de

Karl-Heinz Schendel

Export Manager China, Russland, GUS
Karl-Heinz Schendel
Telefon +49 221 376 78-84
kschendel@hico.de

Angelika Wahl

Export Abwicklung
Angelika Wahl
Telefon +49 221 376 78-30
awahl@hico.de

Adel Othmann

Export Trainee
Adel Othmann
Telefon +49 221 376 78-21
aothmann@hico.de

Technik

Karsten Ehlert

Karsten Ehlert
Telefon +49 221 376 78-24
kehlert@hico.de

Marcel Junker

Marcel Junker
Telefon +49 221 376 78-82
mjunker@hico.de

Einkauf

Andreas Lach

Andreas Lach
Telefon +49 221 376 78-50
alach@hico.de

Finanzen

Reinhard Bertrams

Reinhard Bertrams
Telefon +49 221 376 78-15
rbertrams@hico.de

Buchhaltung

Olesja Geisler
Telefon +49 221 376 78-26
ogeisler@hico.de